Ireland national holidays in 2026

List of national holidays in Ireland in 2026. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ireland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2026
New Year's Day
Mon 02 Feb 2026
St Brigid’s Day
Tue 17 Mar 2026
St Patrick's Day
Mon 06 Apr 2026
Easter Monday
Mon 04 May 2026
May bank holiday
Mon 01 Jun 2026
June Bank Holiday
Mon 03 Aug 2026
August Bank Holiday
Mon 26 Oct 2026
October Bank Holiday
Fri 25 Dec 2026
Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2026
Saint Stephen's Day