Ireland national holidays in 2023

List of national holidays in Ireland in 2023. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ireland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Mon 06 Feb 2023
St Brigid’s Day
Fri 17 Mar 2023
St Patrick's Day
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Mon 01 May 2023
May bank holiday
Mon 05 Jun 2023
June Bank Holiday
Mon 07 Aug 2023
August Bank Holiday
Mon 30 Oct 2023
October Bank Holiday
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Saint Stephen's Day