Indonesia national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Indonesia in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Indonesia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Thu 23 Jan 2031
Chinese New Year
Sat 25 Jan 2031
Hari Raya Idul Fitri
Thu 03 Apr 2031
Hari Raya Idul Adha
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday
Wed 23 Apr 2031
Islamic New Year
Thu 22 May 2031
Ascension of Jesus
Thu 05 Jun 2031
Waisak Day
Wed 02 Jul 2031
The Prophet's Birthday
Sun 17 Aug 2031
Independence Day
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day