Indonesia national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Indonesia in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Indonesia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Tue 13 Feb 2029
Chinese New Year
Thu 15 Feb 2029
Hari Raya Idul Fitri
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Tue 24 Apr 2029
Hari Raya Idul Adha
Thu 10 May 2029
Ascension of Jesus
Tue 15 May 2029
Islamic New Year
Sun 27 May 2029
Waisak Day
Tue 24 Jul 2029
The Prophet's Birthday
Fri 17 Aug 2029
Independence Day
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day