Indonesia national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Indonesia in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Indonesia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Wed 29 Jan 2025
Chinese New Year
Mon 31 Mar 2025
Hari Raya Idul Fitri
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Mon 12 May 2025
Waisak Day
Thu 29 May 2025
Ascension of Jesus
Sat 07 Jun 2025
Hari Raya Idul Adha
Fri 27 Jun 2025
Islamic New Year
Sun 17 Aug 2025
Independence Day
Fri 05 Sep 2025
The Prophet's Birthday
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day