Indonesia national holidays in 2023

List of national holidays in Indonesia in 2023. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Indonesia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Sun 22 Jan 2023
Chinese New Year
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Hari Raya Idul Fitri
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 04 Jun 2023
Waisak Day
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Hari Raya Idul Adha
Wed 19 Jul 2023
Islamic New Year
Thu 17 Aug 2023
Independence Day
Wed 27 Sep 2023
The Prophet's Birthday
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day