Indonesia national holidays in 2020

List of national holidays in Indonesia in 2020. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Indonesia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Chinese New Year
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Good Friday
Thu 07 May 2020
Waisak Day
Thu 21 May 2020
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 24 May 2020
Hari Raya Idul Fitri
Fri 31 Jul 2020
Hari Raya Idul Adha
Mon 17 Aug 2020
Independence Day
Thu 20 Aug 2020
Islamic New Year
Thu 29 Oct 2020
The Prophet's Birthday
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Christmas Day