Indonesia national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Indonesia in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Indonesia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Tue 05 Feb 2019
Chinese New Year
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Sat 18 May 2019
Waisak Day
Thu 30 May 2019
Ascension of Jesus
Wed 05 Jun 2019
Hari Raya Idul Fitri
Sun 11 Aug 2019
Hari Raya Idul Adha
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Independence Day
Sun 01 Sep 2019
Islamic New Year
Mon 11 Nov 2019
The Prophet's Birthday
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day