Indonesia national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Indonesia in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Indonesia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Chinese New Year
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Good Friday
Thu 10 May 2018
Ascension of Jesus
Tue 29 May 2018
Waisak Day
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Hari Raya Idul Fitri
Fri 17 Aug 2018
Independence Day
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Hari Raya Idul Adha
Wed 12 Sep 2018
Islamic New Year
Mon 19 Nov 2018
The Prophet's Birthday
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day