Indonesia national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Indonesia in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Indonesia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Sat 28 Jan 2017
Chinese New Year
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Good Friday
Wed 10 May 2017
Waisak Day
Thu 25 May 2017
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 26 Jun 2017
Hari Raya Idul Fitri
Thu 17 Aug 2017
Independence Day
Sat 02 Sep 2017
Hari Raya Idul Adha
Fri 22 Sep 2017
Islamic New Year
Fri 01 Dec 2017
The Prophet's Birthday
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day