Indonesia national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in Indonesia in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Indonesia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Mon 08 Feb 2016
Chinese New Year
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Good Friday
Thu 05 May 2016
Ascension of Jesus
Sat 21 May 2016
Waisak Day
Thu 07 Jul 2016
Hari Raya Idul Fitri
Wed 17 Aug 2016
Independence Day
Tue 13 Sep 2016
Hari Raya Idul Adha
Mon 03 Oct 2016
Islamic New Year
Mon 12 Dec 2016
The Prophet's Birthday
Sun 25 Dec 2016
Christmas Day