Indonesia national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Indonesia in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Indonesia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Fri 31 Jan 2014
Chinese New Year
Fri 18 Apr 2014
Good Friday
Wed 14 May 2014
Waisak Day
Thu 29 May 2014
Ascension of Jesus
Tue 29 Jul 2014
Hari Raya Idul Fitri
Sun 17 Aug 2014
Independence Day
Sun 05 Oct 2014
Hari Raya Idul Adha
Sat 25 Oct 2014
Islamic New Year
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas Day