Guatemala upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Guatemala. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Guatemala . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 24 Dec 2022
Christmas Eve - Half Day
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Sat 31 Dec 2022
New Year's Eve - Half Day
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Thu 06 Apr 2023
Maundy Thursday
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Holy Saturday
Mon 01 May 2023
Workers' Day
Fri 30 Jun 2023
Army Day
Fri 15 Sep 2023
Independence Day
Fri 20 Oct 2023
Revolution Day
Wed 01 Nov 2023
All Saints' Day