Guatemala national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Guatemala in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Guatemala . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Thu 10 Apr 2031
Maundy Thursday
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday
Sat 12 Apr 2031
Holy Saturday
Thu 01 May 2031
Workers' Day
Mon 30 Jun 2031
Army Day
Mon 15 Sep 2031
Independence Day
Mon 20 Oct 2031
Revolution Day
Sat 01 Nov 2031
All Saints' Day
Wed 24 Dec 2031
Christmas Eve - Half Day
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day
Wed 31 Dec 2031
New Year's Eve - Half Day