Guatemala national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Guatemala in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Guatemala . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Thu 29 Mar 2029
Maundy Thursday
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Sat 31 Mar 2029
Holy Saturday
Tue 01 May 2029
Workers' Day
Sat 30 Jun 2029
Army Day
Sat 15 Sep 2029
Independence Day
Sat 20 Oct 2029
Revolution Day
Thu 01 Nov 2029
All Saints' Day
Mon 24 Dec 2029
Christmas Eve - Half Day
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Mon 31 Dec 2029
New Year's Eve - Half Day