Guatemala national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in Guatemala in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Guatemala . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Thu 13 Apr 2028
Maundy Thursday
Fri 14 Apr 2028
Good Friday
Sat 15 Apr 2028
Holy Saturday
Mon 01 May 2028
Workers' Day
Fri 30 Jun 2028
Army Day
Fri 15 Sep 2028
Independence Day
Fri 20 Oct 2028
Revolution Day
Wed 01 Nov 2028
All Saints' Day
Sun 24 Dec 2028
Christmas Eve - Half Day
Mon 25 Dec 2028
Christmas Day
Sun 31 Dec 2028
New Year's Eve - Half Day