Guatemala national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Guatemala in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Guatemala . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Maundy Thursday
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Sat 20 Apr 2019
Holy Saturday
Wed 01 May 2019
Workers' Day
Sun 30 Jun 2019
Army Day
Sun 15 Sep 2019
Independence Day
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Revolution Day
Fri 01 Nov 2019
All Saints' Day
Tue 24 Dec 2019
Christmas Eve - Half Day
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day
Tue 31 Dec 2019
New Year's Eve - Half Day