Guatemala national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in Guatemala in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Guatemala . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Thu 24 Mar 2016
Maundy Thursday
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Good Friday
Sat 26 Mar 2016
Holy Saturday
Sun 01 May 2016
Workers' Day
Thu 30 Jun 2016
Army Day
Thu 15 Sep 2016
Independence Day
Thu 20 Oct 2016
Revolution Day
Tue 01 Nov 2016
All Saints' Day
Sat 24 Dec 2016
Christmas Eve - Half Day
Sun 25 Dec 2016
Christmas Day
Sat 31 Dec 2016
New Year's Eve - Half Day