Guatemala national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Guatemala in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Guatemala . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Thu 02 Apr 2015
Maundy Thursday
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Sat 04 Apr 2015
Holy Saturday
Fri 01 May 2015
Workers' Day
Tue 30 Jun 2015
Army Day
Tue 15 Sep 2015
Independence Day
Tue 20 Oct 2015
Revolution Day
Sun 01 Nov 2015
All Saints' Day
Thu 24 Dec 2015
Christmas Eve - Half Day
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Thu 31 Dec 2015
New Year's Eve - Half Day