Greece national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Greece in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Greece . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Sat 06 Jan 2029
Epiphany
Mon 19 Feb 2029
Pure Monday
Sun 25 Mar 2029
Independence Day
Fri 06 Apr 2029
Good Friday
Sun 08 Apr 2029
Easter Sunday
Mon 09 Apr 2029
Easter Monday
Tue 01 May 2029
Labour Day
Sun 27 May 2029
Pentecost
Mon 28 May 2029
Pentecost Monday
Wed 15 Aug 2029
Dormition of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God
Sun 28 Oct 2029
Ochi Day
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2029
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God