Greece national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Greece in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Greece . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Mon 06 Jan 2025
Epiphany
Mon 03 Mar 2025
Pure Monday
Tue 25 Mar 2025
Independence Day
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Easter Sunday
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour Day
Sun 08 Jun 2025
Pentecost
Mon 09 Jun 2025
Pentecost Monday
Fri 15 Aug 2025
Dormition of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God
Tue 28 Oct 2025
Ochi Day
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2025
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God