Greece national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Greece in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Greece . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Sun 06 Jan 2019
Epiphany
Mon 11 Mar 2019
Pure Monday
Mon 25 Mar 2019
Independence Day
Fri 26 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Easter Sunday
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Pentecost
Mon 17 Jun 2019
Pentecost Monday
Thu 15 Aug 2019
Dormition of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God
Mon 28 Oct 2019
Ochi Day
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God