Greece national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in Greece in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Greece . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Wed 06 Jan 2016
Epiphany
Mon 14 Mar 2016
Pure Monday
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Independence Day
Fri 29 Apr 2016
Good Friday
Sun 01 May 2016
Easter Sunday
Mon 02 May 2016
Labour Day
Sun 19 Jun 2016
Pentecost
Mon 20 Jun 2016
Pentecost Monday
Mon 15 Aug 2016
Dormition of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God
Fri 28 Oct 2016
Ochi Day
Sun 25 Dec 2016
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2016
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God