Greece national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Greece in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Greece . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Tue 06 Jan 2015
Epiphany
Mon 23 Feb 2015
Pure Monday
Wed 25 Mar 2015
Independence Day
Fri 10 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Sun 12 Apr 2015
Easter Sunday
Mon 13 Apr 2015
Easter Monday
Fri 01 May 2015
Labour Day
Sun 31 May 2015
Pentecost
Mon 01 Jun 2015
Pentecost Monday
Sat 15 Aug 2015
Dormition of the Blessed Virgin Mary Mother of God
Wed 28 Oct 2015
Ochi Day
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2015
Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God