Ghana upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Ghana. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ghana . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Eid-Ul-Adha
Thu 04 Aug 2022
Founder's Day
Wed 21 Sep 2022
Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day
Fri 02 Dec 2022
Farmer's Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Tue 27 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Mon 09 Jan 2023
Constitution Day
Mon 06 Mar 2023
Independence Day
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Eid-Ul-Fitr
Mon 01 May 2023
May Day
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Eid-Ul-Adha