Ghana national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Ghana in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ghana . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Tue 07 Jan 2031
Constitution Day
Sat 25 Jan 2031
Eid-Ul-Fitr
Thu 06 Mar 2031
Independence Day
Thu 03 Apr 2031
Eid-Ul-Adha
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday
Mon 14 Apr 2031
Easter Monday
Thu 01 May 2031
May Day
Mon 04 Aug 2031
Founder's Day
Mon 22 Sep 2031
Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day
Fri 05 Dec 2031
Farmer's Day
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2031
Boxing Day