Ghana national holidays in 2030

List of national holidays in Ghana in 2030. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ghana . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2030
New Year's Day
Mon 07 Jan 2030
Constitution Day
Tue 05 Feb 2030
Eid-Ul-Fitr
Wed 06 Mar 2030
Independence Day
Sun 14 Apr 2030
Eid-Ul-Adha
Fri 19 Apr 2030
Good Friday
Mon 22 Apr 2030
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2030
May Day
Mon 05 Aug 2030
Founder's Day
Mon 23 Sep 2030
Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day
Fri 06 Dec 2030
Farmer's Day
Wed 25 Dec 2030
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2030
Boxing Day