Ghana national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Ghana in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ghana . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Mon 08 Jan 2029
Constitution Day
Thu 15 Feb 2029
Eid-Ul-Fitr
Tue 06 Mar 2029
Independence Day
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Mon 02 Apr 2029
Easter Monday
Tue 24 Apr 2029
Eid-Ul-Adha
Tue 01 May 2029
May Day
Mon 06 Aug 2029
Founder's Day
Fri 21 Sep 2029
Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day
Fri 07 Dec 2029
Farmer's Day
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2029
Boxing Day