Ghana national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Ghana in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ghana . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 03 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Fri 07 Jan 2022
Constitution Day
Mon 07 Mar 2022
Independence Day
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Mon 02 May 2022
May Day
Tue 03 May 2022
Eid-Ul-Fitr
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Eid-Ul-Adha
Thu 04 Aug 2022
Founder's Day
Wed 21 Sep 2022
Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day
Fri 02 Dec 2022
Farmer's Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Tue 27 Dec 2022
Christmas Day