Ghana national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Ghana in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ghana . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Thu 07 Jan 2021
Constitution Day
Mon 08 Mar 2021
Independence Day
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Good Friday
Mon 05 Apr 2021
Easter Monday
Mon 03 May 2021
May Day
Thu 13 May 2021
Eid-Ul-Fitr
Tue 20 Jul 2021
Eid-Ul-Adha
Wed 04 Aug 2021
Founder's Day
Tue 21 Sep 2021
Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day
Fri 03 Dec 2021
Farmer's Day
Mon 27 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Tue 28 Dec 2021
Boxing Day