Ghana national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Ghana in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ghana . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Mon 08 Jan 2018
Constitution Day
Tue 06 Mar 2018
Independence Day
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Good Friday
Mon 02 Apr 2018
Easter Monday
Tue 01 May 2018
May Day
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Eid-Ul-Fitr
Mon 06 Aug 2018
Founder's Day
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Eid-Ul-Adha
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day
Fri 07 Dec 2018
Farmer's Day
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Boxing Day