Ghana national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Ghana in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ghana . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Wed 07 Jan 2015
Constitution Day
Fri 06 Mar 2015
Independence Day
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Mon 06 Apr 2015
Easter Monday
Fri 01 May 2015
May Day
Sat 18 Jul 2015
Eid-Ul-Fitr
Tue 04 Aug 2015
Founder's Day
Mon 21 Sep 2015
Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Day
Thu 24 Sep 2015
Eid-Ul-Adha
Fri 04 Dec 2015
Farmer's Day
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Mon 28 Dec 2015
Boxing Day