France national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in France in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page France . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Mon 02 Apr 2029
Easter Monday
Tue 01 May 2029
Labour Day
Tue 08 May 2029
VE Day
Thu 10 May 2029
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 21 May 2029
Pentecost Monday
Sat 14 Jul 2029
Bastille Day
Wed 15 Aug 2029
Assumption of Mary
Thu 01 Nov 2029
All Saints' Day
Sun 11 Nov 2029
Armistice Day
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day