France national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in France in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page France . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour Day
Sun 08 May 2022
VE Day
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Pentecost Monday
Thu 14 Jul 2022
Bastille Day
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption of Mary
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Armistice Day
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day