France national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in France in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page France . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Mon 28 Mar 2016
Easter Monday
Sun 01 May 2016
Labour Day
Thu 05 May 2016
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 08 May 2016
VE Day
Mon 16 May 2016
Pentecost Monday
Thu 14 Jul 2016
Bastille Day
Mon 15 Aug 2016
Assumption of Mary
Tue 01 Nov 2016
All Saints' Day
Fri 11 Nov 2016
Armistice Day
Sun 25 Dec 2016
Christmas Day