France national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in France in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page France . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Mon 21 Apr 2014
Easter Monday
Thu 01 May 2014
Labour Day
Thu 08 May 2014
VE Day
Thu 29 May 2014
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 09 Jun 2014
Pentecost Monday
Mon 14 Jul 2014
Bastille Day
Fri 15 Aug 2014
Assumption of Mary
Sat 01 Nov 2014
All Saints' Day
Tue 11 Nov 2014
Armistice Day
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas Day