Finland upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Finland. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Finland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 05 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Tue 06 Dec 2022
Independence Day
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Fri 06 Jan 2023
Epiphany
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Mon 01 May 2023
Vappu
Thu 18 May 2023
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 28 May 2023
Whit Sunday
Sat 24 Jun 2023
Midsummer