Finland upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Finland. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Finland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Mon 01 May 2023
Thu 18 May 2023
Sun 28 May 2023
Sat 24 Jun 2023
Sat 04 Nov 2023
Wed 06 Dec 2023
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Mon 01 Jan 2024
Sat 06 Jan 2024