Finland national holidays in 2026

List of national holidays in Finland in 2026. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Finland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2026
New Year's Day
Tue 06 Jan 2026
Epiphany
Fri 03 Apr 2026
Good Friday
Sun 05 Apr 2026
Easter Sunday
Mon 06 Apr 2026
Easter Monday
Fri 01 May 2026
Vappu
Thu 14 May 2026
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 24 May 2026
Whit Sunday
Sat 20 Jun 2026
Midsummer 
Sat 31 Oct 2026
All Saints' Day
Sun 06 Dec 2026
Independence Day
Fri 25 Dec 2026
Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2026
Boxing Day