Finland national holidays in 2020

List of national holidays in Finland in 2020. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Finland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Mon 06 Jan 2020
Epiphany
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Good Friday
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Easter Sunday
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Easter Monday
Fri 01 May 2020
Vappu
Thu 21 May 2020
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 31 May 2020
Whit Sunday
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Midsummer 
Sat 31 Oct 2020
All Saints' Day
Sun 06 Dec 2020
Independence Day
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2020
Boxing Day