Finland national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in Finland in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Finland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Wed 06 Jan 2016
Epiphany
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Good Friday
Sun 27 Mar 2016
Easter Sunday
Mon 28 Mar 2016
Easter Monday
Sun 01 May 2016
Vappu
Thu 05 May 2016
Ascension of Jesus
Sun 15 May 2016
Whit Sunday
Sat 25 Jun 2016
Midsummer 
Sat 05 Nov 2016
All Saints' Day
Tue 06 Dec 2016
Independence Day
Sun 25 Dec 2016
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2016
Boxing Day