Fiji upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Fiji. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Fiji . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.

Date
Description
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Sat 30 Mar 2024
Mon 01 Apr 2024
Mon 09 Sep 2024
Mon 16 Sep 2024
Thu 10 Oct 2024
Thu 31 Oct 2024
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Wed 01 Jan 2025

Discover the key dates of celebration and observance in Fiji with our comprehensive bank holidays database. Understanding these important dates is vital to ensure efficient planning for business operations, travel, and personal activities. Join us in exploring the significant public holidays that hold cultural, historical, and social significance in Fiji.