Fiji national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Fiji in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Fiji . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday
Sat 12 Apr 2031
Holy Saturday
Mon 14 Apr 2031
Easter Monday
Mon 07 Jul 2031
The Prophet's Birthday
Mon 08 Sep 2031
Constitution Day
Fri 10 Oct 2031
Fiji Day
Fri 14 Nov 2031
Diwali
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2031
Boxing Day