Fiji national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Fiji in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Fiji . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Sat 31 Mar 2029
Holy Saturday
Mon 02 Apr 2029
Easter Monday
Mon 23 Jul 2029
The Prophet's Birthday
Fri 07 Sep 2029
Constitution Day
Wed 10 Oct 2029
Fiji Day
Mon 05 Nov 2029
Diwali
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2029
Boxing Day