Fiji national holidays in 2026

List of national holidays in Fiji in 2026. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Fiji . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2026
New Year's Day
Fri 03 Apr 2026
Good Friday
Sat 04 Apr 2026
Holy Saturday
Mon 06 Apr 2026
Easter Monday
Mon 31 Aug 2026
The Prophet's Birthday
Mon 07 Sep 2026
Constitution Day
Mon 12 Oct 2026
Fiji Day
Mon 09 Nov 2026
Diwali
Fri 25 Dec 2026
Christmas Day
Mon 28 Dec 2026
Boxing Day