Fiji national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Fiji in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Fiji . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Good Friday
Sat 03 Apr 2021
Holy Saturday
Mon 05 Apr 2021
Easter Monday
Tue 07 Sep 2021
Constitution Day
Mon 11 Oct 2021
Fiji Day
Mon 18 Oct 2021
The Prophet's Birthday
Thu 04 Nov 2021
Diwali
Mon 27 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Tue 28 Dec 2021
Boxing Day