Fiji national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Fiji in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Fiji . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Good Friday
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Holy Saturday
Mon 02 Apr 2018
Easter Monday
Fri 07 Sep 2018
Constitution Day
Wed 10 Oct 2018
Fiji Day
Tue 06 Nov 2018
Diwali
Mon 19 Nov 2018
The Prophet's Birthday
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Boxing Day