Fiji national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Fiji in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Fiji . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 02 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Good Friday
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Holy Saturday
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Easter Monday
Thu 07 Sep 2017
Constitution Day
Tue 10 Oct 2017
Fiji Day
Thu 19 Oct 2017
Diwali
Mon 04 Dec 2017
The Prophet's Birthday
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Boxing Day