Estonia upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Estonia. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Estonia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 20 Aug 2022
Restoration of Independence Day
Sat 24 Dec 2022
Christmas Eve
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Second Day of Christmas
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Fri 24 Feb 2023
Independence Day
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Mon 01 May 2023
Spring Day
Mon 29 May 2023
Pentecost
Fri 23 Jun 2023
Victory Day
Sat 24 Jun 2023
St. John's Day