Estonia national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Estonia in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Estonia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Sat 24 Feb 2029
Independence Day
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Sun 01 Apr 2029
Easter Sunday
Tue 01 May 2029
Spring Day
Mon 21 May 2029
Pentecost
Sat 23 Jun 2029
Victory Day
Sun 24 Jun 2029
St. John's Day
Mon 20 Aug 2029
Restoration of Independence Day
Mon 24 Dec 2029
Christmas Eve
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2029
Second Day of Christmas