Estonia national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in Estonia in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Estonia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Thu 24 Feb 2028
Independence Day
Fri 14 Apr 2028
Good Friday
Sun 16 Apr 2028
Easter Sunday
Mon 01 May 2028
Spring Day
Mon 05 Jun 2028
Pentecost
Fri 23 Jun 2028
Victory Day
Sat 24 Jun 2028
St. John's Day
Sun 20 Aug 2028
Restoration of Independence Day
Sun 24 Dec 2028
Christmas Eve
Mon 25 Dec 2028
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2028
Second Day of Christmas